Events In Austin

Where to go? So you’re all dressed up and wonder where to show off your awesome outfit. There are plenty of events going on in Austin! Click on the photos to link to the event web sites. They are in chronological order.


 

Free Event! Diagon Alley: Karaoke, Trivia, and Vendors @ Elysium
Thursday, December 12, 2019


 

Vessel // Album Release @ 523 Thompson
Thursday, December 12, 2019


 

6th Annual Sad Songs Only Karaoke Underground @ Drinks Lounge
Thursday, December 12, 2019


 

13th Day Before X-Mas Sale @ Secret Oktober
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Strangelove-The Depeche Mode Experience with Purple Nation @ Emo’s
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Yule Ball 2019: Fantastic Beasts – A Roaring 20s @ Elysium
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Flametrick Subs @ The Driskill Bar
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Bewere Film Screening – Friday the 13th Party @ 4th Tap Brewing
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

The Crystal Method @ Empire Garage
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

A Krampus Kristmas @ Hanovers 2.0
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Krampus Holiday Stroll at the YARD @ St. Elmo Brewing Company
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Yule Ball 2019: Fantastic Beasts – A Roaring 20s @ Elysium
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Mindshift 1//The Nimbus//Shadow Fashion @ Valhalla
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Stronger Than Dirt 25th Birthday Party @ The 13th Floor
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Holiday Witches’ Market @ Yarrow & Sage
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Daisychain//The Hormones//Wax Dream @ Hotel Vegas
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Residue’s Hung for the Holidays Rockfest @ Dirty Dog
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Texas Viking Festival @ Valkyrie Ranch (Paige, TX)
December 14 & 15, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

Midwinter Witches’ Emporium @ The Vortex
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

A John Waters Christmas @ The Paramount
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

The Slackers + Los Kurados! A night of Ska + Reggae @ Flamingo Cantina
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

Abbott & Costello Meet Frankenstein|Ravencraft’s Vault of Horror @ Mister Tramps
Monday, December 16, 2019


 

Die Felicia @ Elysium
Thursday, December 19, 2019


 

A Drag Queen Christmas @ ACL Moody
Thursday, December 19, 2019


 

The Nightmare Before Christmas Gothic Ball And Bazaar @ Elysium
Friday, December 20, 2019


 

Night of 1000 Bushes, A Cabaret Tribute to Kate Bush @ Scissor Sisters Hair Show
Friday, December 20, 2019


 

SLM Presents Twin Tribes w/ Rosegarden Funeral Party @ Elysium
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

8th Annual Punk Rock Lottery @ Mohawk
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

A Very Scary Xmas: The Unholiest Holiday Party in Austin @ Texas Mist
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

Resistor II Exploding Headspace Tiago Da Silva Gift Culture @ Batch
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

That BIG 80s Party @ The North Door
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

Texas Viking Festival @ Valkyrie Ranch (Paige, TX)
December 21 & 22, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

New Moon Witches’ Market @ Drinks Lounge
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

Ghosts of Christmas with Saul Ravencraft @ Kick Butt Cafe
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

Krampusnacht @ Live oak Brewery
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

Black Market @ Bloody Rose Boutique
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

18th Annual Elysium Christmas Eve Party @ Elysium
Tuesday, December 24, 2019


 

One Big Dark Room @ Elysium
Saturday, December 28, 2019


 

All Hail The King: Lemmy Memorial Party with Mean Machine @ Lost Well
Saturday, December 28, 2019


 

rADOLESCENTS, Black Mercy, Dregs, User Unauthorized @ The Lost Well
Sunday, December 29, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 29, 2019


 

T.S.O.L.//The Dwarves @ Barracuda
Monday, December 30, 2019


 

5th Annual Goblin King’s NYE Ball @ Elysium
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Punk Rock NYE Blow Out with MDC and more @ Kick Butt Cafe
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

NYE w/ Silent Servant, Jock Club, Rabit + more @ 523 Thompson
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Cartomancy before Dracula @ ZACH Theater
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Free week w/ Awesome Death, This Party Sucks and Columns @ Valhalla
Friday, January 3, 2020


 

Fuzz Goblin @ The Parlor
Saturday, January 4, 2020


 

David Bowie Birthday Bash @ Drinks Lounge
Saturday, January 4, 2020


 

Back to the Back Room @ Texas Mist
Saturday, January 4, 2020


 

Witches’ Market @ Spider House
Sunday, January 5, 2020


 

Words, Death, & Wine: Authors Amanda Downum and Oliver Sheppard @ Secret Oktober
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 4 pm


 

Full Moon Witches’ Market @ The Buzz Mill
Sunday, January 12, 2020


 

Slow Mass//Exhalants @ 523 Thompson
Tuesday, January 14, 2020


 

Unknown Hinson @ Barracuda
Thursday, January 16, 2020


 

The Ocean Blue @ 3ten ACL
Saturday, January 18, 2020


 

American Gothic: An Edgar Allan Poe Ball @ Elysium
Saturday, January 18, 2020


 

Tool @ Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020


 

Juliana Hatfield @ 3ten ACL
Wednesday, January 22, 2020


 

Hi, How Are You? Day @ ACL Live
Wednesday, January 22, 2020


 

Supersuckers 20th Anniversary of “Evil Powers” with Sabbath Crow @ Empire Control Room
Thursday, January 23, 2020


 

Beer Can Appreciation Day Bash W/Mr. Lewis @ Valhalla
Friday, January 24, 2020


 

Austin Vampire Salon @ Elysium
Saturday, January 25, 2020


 

Portrayal of Guilt//Mental Abortion//Substance @ Mohawk
Monday, January 27, 2020


 

Dream & Desire: A Neil Gaiman Burlesque Tribute @ Kick Butt Cafe
Tuesday, January 28, 2020


 

Mortiis @ Come And Take It Live
Friday, January 31, 2020


 

Telefon Tel Aviv @ Barracuda
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

Cabinet Of Curiosities @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

Sticker Soiree @ Possum Park
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari Featuring Graham Reynolds @ Paramount
Sunday, February 9, 2020


 

A Bloody Valentine’s Day Dance @ Elysium
Saturday, February 15, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Wednesday, February 19, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Thursday, February 20, 2020


 

Cult of Luna//Emma Ruth Rundle//Intronaut @ Come And Take It Live
Wednesday, February 26, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival 2020 Kick Off Party @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, March 6, 2020


 

Austin Witchfest @ Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms
Saturday, March 7, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival @ Come And Take It Live
March 7-8, 2020


 

Adam Ant @ Paramount
Friday, May 1, 2020


 

Apocalyptica and Lacuna Coil @ Emo’s
Wednesday, May 6, 2020


 

Anti Flag @ Barracuda
Wednesday, May 13, 2020


 

Rose Tattoo, The Hots, Broken Teeth, Bulemics @ The Lost Well
Sunday, May 17, 2020


 

POP Cats @ Palmer Events Center
Saturday & Sunday, August 1 & 2, 2020