Events In Austin

Where to go? So you’re all dressed up and wonder where to show off your awesome outfit. There are plenty of events going on in Austin! Click on the photos to link to the event web sites. They are in chronological order.


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, January 26, 2020


 

New Moon Witches’ Market @ Drinks Lounge
Sunday, January 26, 2020


 

Honey Davenport @ Oilcan Harry’s
Sunday, January 26, 2020


 

Portrayal of Guilt//Mental Abortion//Substance @ Mohawk
Monday, January 27, 2020


 

Dream & Desire: A Neil Gaiman Burlesque Tribute @ Kick Butt Cafe
Tuesday, January 28, 2020


 

AJJ//Tacocat//Thor & Friends @ Mohawk
Tuesday, January 28, 2020


 

Mortiis @ Come And Take It Live
Friday, January 31, 2020


 

DJs Scorpio & Whiplash – die Kunstmusik @ The 13th Floor
Friday, January 31, 2020


 

A sTrip to the Renaissance @ Elysium
Saturday, February 1, 2020


 

Punk rock at Kickbutt @ Kick Butt Cafe
Saturday, February 1, 2020


 

Black Widow Burlesque Presents: Electric Peepshow @ The North Door
Saturday, February 1, 2020


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, February 2, 2020


 

Witches’ Market @ Spider House
Sunday, February 2, 2020


 

Figure Factor//Desert Museum//Inks Lake @ Cheer Up Charlie’s
Tuesday, February 4, 2020


 

Villains Wear Black “Fervour” An #AllBlackEverything Luxe Party @ Mohawk
Thursday, February 6, 2020


 

Cabinet Of Curiosities @ Kick Butt Cafe
Thursday, February 6, 2020


 

Telefon Tel Aviv @ Barracuda
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

Sticker Soiree @ Possum Park
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

Dressed To The Nines Gothic Ball @ Elysium
Saturday, February 8, 2020


 

Brewtality, All Monsters Attack, Crimson devils, Rockingham @ Valhalla
Saturday, February 8, 2020


 

The Witching Hour-Spiritual Arts Expo @ Nature’s Treasures
Saturday, February 8, 2020


 

Paul’s RocknRoll Birfday Show @ The Parlor
Saturday, February 8, 2020


 

Full Moon Witches’ Market @ The Buzz Mill
Sunday, February 9, 2020


 

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari Featuring Graham Reynolds @ Paramount
Sunday, February 9, 2020


 

Austin Oddities Market @ Elysium
Thursday, February 13, 2020


 

Valentine’s Day Massacre @ Carousel Lounge
Friday, February 14, 2020


 

!0 Year Anniversary Party @ Valhalla
Friday, February 14, 2020


 

A Bloody Valentine’s Day Dance @ Elysium
Saturday, February 15, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, February 16, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Wednesday, February 19, 2020


 

Drag Queen Bingo @ St. Elmo Brewing Company
Wednesday, February 19, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Thursday, February 20, 2020


 

Voicecoil//unitcode:machine//Kounter Mezhure @ Elysium
Friday, February 21, 2020


 

Nite School @ Cheer Up Charlie’s
Saturday, February 22, 2020


 

Deep Cross//Mutant//Blank Hellscape @ Hotel Vegas
Saturday, February 22, 2020


 

An Introduction To Cartomancy @ Curia Arcanum
Saturday, February 22, 2020


 

Worm Suicide*//Scorpio Rising//Stuck on 45 @ The Parlor
Saturday, February 22, 2020


 

Vale of Pnath//Gorod//Wolf King @ Come And Take It Live
Sunday, February 23, 2020


 

The Coffin Fits with Cheap Wave, Sleeve Cannon, Strange Rituals @ Mohawk
Monday, February 24, 2020


 

Cult of Luna//Emma Ruth Rundle//Intronaut @ Come And Take It Live
Wednesday, February 26, 2020


 

Pansy Division @ Mohawk
Thursday, February 27, 2020


 

Voice Of Addiction//Worm Suicide//Stuck on 45//Bondbreakr @ Kick Butt Cafe
Thursday, February 27, 2020


 

House Of 1912 Fashion Show @ Elysium
Friday, February 28, 2020


 

Sin And Seraphim @ Elysium
Saturday, February 29, 2020


 

Blushing//Pale Dīan//Krista Van Liew//Wurve//Crazy Blade @ Cheer Up Charlie’s
Saturday, February 29, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival 2020 Kick Off Party @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, March 6, 2020


 

Austin Witchfest @ Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms
Saturday, March 7, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival @ Come And Take It Live
March 7-8, 2020


 

Skatenigs//Paulie Think//Worm Suicide @ Mohawk
Sunday, March 8, 2020


 

Punk Yoga @ Mohawk
Monday, March 9, 2020


 

Clan Of Xymox//The Bellwether Syndicate//Curse Mackey @ 3ten ACL
Thursday, March 12, 2020


 

Drag Queen Bingo @ St. Elmo Brewing Company
Wednesday, March 18, 2020


 

Kælan Mikla//Actors//Foreign Resort//Ötzi//Cloud Rat//Bootblacks//Devours @ Valhalla
Friday, March 20, 2020


 

Mayhem//Abbath @ Empire Control Room
Friday, March 27, 2020


 

The Dollyrots @ Empire Control Room
Sunday, March 29, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, March 29, 2020


 

Bad Religion & Alkaline Trio @ Stubb’s
Wednesday, April 1, 2020


 

The Birthday Massacre @ Come And Take It
Tuesday, April 7, 2020


 

Pussy Riot @ Mohawk
Sunday, April 12, 2020


 

Punk Yoga @ Mohawk
Monday, April 13, 2020


 

Subhumans @ Barracuda
Friday, April 17, 2020


 

Electric Six @ Empire Control Room
Thursday, April 23, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, April 26, 2020


 

Adam Ant @ Paramount
Friday, May 1, 2020


 

Amyl & The Sniffers @ Barracuda
Monday, May 4, 2020


 

Amyl & The Sniffers @ Barracuda
Tuesday, May 5, 2020


 

Apocalyptica and Lacuna Coil @ Emo’s
Wednesday, May 6, 2020


 

The Residents @ The Parish
Saturday, May 9, 2020


 

Anti Flag @ Barracuda
Wednesday, May 13, 2020


 

Rose Tattoo, The Hots, Broken Teeth, Bulemics @ The Lost Well
Sunday, May 17, 2020


 

Beach Fossils//Wild Nothing @ Mohawk
Tuesday, May 19, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, May 24, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Duster//A Place to Bury Strangers//Grivo @ Mohawk
Friday, June 5, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Carcass//Repulsion//Windhand//Wormrot//Bastard Noise @ Empire Control Room
Friday, June 5, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Daughters//Swans//Zola Jesus//Anna Von Hausswolff//BOAN//Troller @ Empire Control Room
Saturday, June 6, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Coven//Cough//True Widow//Primitive Man//Uniform//Big Brave @ Barracuda
Saturday, June 6, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Autopsy//Creeping Death @ Mohawk
Saturday, June 6, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Youth of Today//Vio-Lence//Melt-Banana//Kool Keith @ Empire Control Room
Sunday, June 7, 2020


 

Oblivion Access: Converge//Despise You//Vermin Womb @ Mohawk
Sunday, June 7, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, June 28, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, July 19, 2020


 

POP Cats @ Palmer Events Center
Saturday & Sunday, August 1 & 2, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, August 16, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, September 6, 2020


 

San La Muerte Festival featuring Ana Curra (Paralisis Permanente) @ Venues TBA
September 17-19, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, October 11, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, November 8, 2020


 

Shrine @ 13800 Dragline Dr.
Sunday, December 13, 2020