Events In Austin

Where to go? So you’re all dressed up and wonder where to show off your awesome outfit. There are plenty of events going on in Austin! Click on the photos to link to the event web sites. They are in chronological order.


 

Drag Festival Showcase @ Elysium
Saturday, November 16, 2019


 

Mini Witches Community Market @ Dovetail Tattoo
Saturday, November 16, 2019


 

Toxic Water – LFAF Cassette Release Party @ The Parlor
Saturday, November 16, 2019


 

Austin International Drag Festival @ Drag Village at Holiday Inn & Downtown Austin
Saturday-Sunday, November 16-17, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, November 17, 2019


 

Witches’ Market @ The Vortex
Sunday, November 17, 2019


 

Pennywise @ Empire Control Room
Wednesday, November 20, 2019


 

Beirut @ ACL Live
Thursday, November 21, 2019


 

Shadow Fashion//Twin Lovers//Most Modern//Memory Keepers @ Elysium
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Cattle Decapitation @ Empire Control Room
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Peelander-Z @ ACL 3ten
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Goblin, Gigan and The Lion’s Daughter @ Come And Take It Live
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

10th Annual Spanksgiving Festival @ The North Door
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Los Skarnales, the Skajects, Danger*Cakes, Joe Tropicana @ Flamingo Cantina
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Ungrieved//All Monsters Attack//Sabbath Crow @ Valhalla
Friday, November 22, 2019


 

Morbid Angel//Watain//Incantation @ Come And Take It Live
Saturday, November 23, 2019


 

Paul Oakenfold @ Empire Garage
Saturday, November 23, 2019


 

Horror For The Holidays @ Travis County Exposition Center
Saturday-Sunday, November 23-24, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, November 24, 2019


 

New Moon Witches’ Market @ Drinks Lounge
Sunday, November 24, 2019


 

Pigface @ Elysium
Monday, November 25, 2019


 

Metal Karaoke @ Kick Butt Cafe
Monday, November 25, 2019


 

Retro Rage @ Elysium
Friday, November 29, 2019


 

Bizarre Strippers Burlesque presents Black Attire Party @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, November 29, 2019


 

Das Maschine One Year Anniversary Party @ Elysium
Saturday, November 30, 2019


 

Help Rebuild The Wilde Collection @ Kick Butt Cafe
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 12 pm


 

Girls Rock Austin Music Market @ Batch
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 12 pm


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 1, 2019


 

Witches’ Market @ Spider House
Sunday, December 1, 2019


 

WRISTMEETSRAZOR & SERRATION @ 523 Thompson
Sunday, December 1, 2019


 

D.R.I. @ Come And Take It Live
Wednesday, December 4, 2019


 

Frisky Business Burlesque Presents RAPTURE @ Elysium
Thursday, December 5, 2019


 

Dressed To The Nines Gothic Ball with DJ Void & DJ Detra @ Elysium
Saturday, December 7, 2019


 

Mr. T Experience//The Queers @ Barracuda
Saturday, December 7, 2019


 

Nile//Terrorizer//Cerebral Desecration @ Come And Take It Live
Saturday, December 7, 2019


 

Bazaar Brunch “Holiday Edition” @ Bouldin Creek Cafe
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:00 am


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 8, 2019


 

Death Cafe @ Monkey Nest Coffee
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3:00 pm


 

Daughters//Health @ Emo’s
Tuesday, December 10, 2019


 

Haunted Holiday with Drew Edwards @ Hops + Heroes Comics
Wednesday, December 11, 2019


 

Daigon Alley: Karaoke, Trivia, and Vendors @ Elysium
Thursday, December 12, 2019


 

Strangelove-The Depeche Mode Experience with Purple Nation @ Emo’s
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Yule Ball 2019: Fantastic Beasts – A Roaring 20s @ Elysium
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Bewere Film Screening – Friday the 13th Party @ 4th Tap Brewing
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

The Crystal Method @ Empire Garage
Friday, December 13, 2019


 

Yule Ball 2019: Fantastic Beasts – A Roaring 20s @ Elysium
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Texas Viking Festival @ Valkyrie Ranch (Paige, TX)
December 14 & 15, 2019


 

Daisychain//The Hormones//Wax Dream @ Hotel Vegas
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Residue’s Hung for the Holidays Rockfest @ Dirty Dog
Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

Midwinter Witches’ Emporium @ The Vortex
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

A John Waters Christmas @ The Paramount
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

The Slackers + Los Kurados! A night of Ska + Reggae @ Flamingo Cantina
Sunday, December 15, 2019


 

Abbott & Costello Meet Frankenstein|Ravencraft’s Vault of Horror @ Mister Tramps
Monday, December 16, 2019


 

A Drag Queen Christmas @ ACL Moody
Thursday, December 19, 2019


 

The Nightmare Before Christmas Gothic Ball And Bazaar @ Elysium
Friday, December 20, 2019


 

Texas Viking Festival @ Valkyrie Ranch (Paige, TX)
December 21 & 22, 2019


 

A Very Scary Xmas: The Unholiest Holiday Party in Austin @ Texas Mist
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

That BIG 80s Party @ The North Door
Saturday, December 21, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 22, 2019


 

One Big Dark Room @ Elysium
Saturday, December 28, 2019


 

All Hail The King: Lemmy Memorial Party with Mean Machine @ Lost Well
Saturday, December 28, 2019


 

Regression @ Elysium
Sunday, December 29, 2019


 

T.S.O.L.//The Dwarves @ Barracuda
Monday, December 30, 2019


 

5th Annual Goblin King’s NYE Ball @ Elysium
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Punk Rock NYE Blow Out with MDC and more @ Kick Butt Cafe
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

NYE w/ Silent Servant, Jock Club, Rabit + more @ 523 Thompson
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Cartomancy before Dracula @ ZACH Theater
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


 

Fuzz Goblin @ The Parlor
Saturday, January 4, 2020, 4 pm


 

Words, Death, & Wine: Authors Amanda Downum and Oliver Sheppard @ Secret Oktober
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 4 pm


 

Unknown Hinson @ Barracuda
Thursday, January 16, 2020


 

The Ocean Blue @ 3ten ACL
Saturday, January 18, 2020


 

American Gothic: An Edgar Allan Poe Ball @ Elysium
Saturday, January 18, 2020


 

Tool @ Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020


 

Juliana Hatfield @ 3ten ACL
Wednesday, January 22, 2020


 

Supersuckers 20th Anniversary of “Evil Powers” with Sabbath Crow @ Empire Control Room
Thursday, January 23, 2020


 

Austin Vampire Salon @ Elysium
Saturday, January 25, 2020


 

Dream & Desire: A Neil Gaiman Burlesque Tribute @ Kick Butt Cafe
Tuesday, January 28, 2020


 

Cabinet Of Curiosities @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, February 7, 2020


 

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari Featuring Graham Reynolds @ Paramount
Sunday, February 9, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Wednesday, February 19, 2020


 

Reverend Horton Heat @ Antone’s
Thursday, February 20, 2020


 

Cult of Luna//Emma Ruth Rundle//Intronaut @ Come And Take It Live
Wednesday, February 26, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival 2020 Kick Off Party @ Kick Butt Cafe
Friday, March 6, 2020


 

Austin Witchfest @ Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms
Saturday, March 7, 2020


 

Nosferatu Festival @ Come And Take It Live
March 7-8, 2020


 

Adam Ant @ Paramount
Friday, May 1, 2020


 

Anti Flag @ Barracuda
Wednesday, May 13, 2020


 

POP Cats @ Palmer Events Center
Saturday & Sunday, August 1 & 2, 2020